Mike Reid-Scotland

reids4scotland@hotmail.com

David Solt-England

davesolt@fbmi.org

Andres Amoros-Dominican Republic

andresamoros@fbmi.org

Peter Morris & Kennedy Obiko-Kenya

morrispj_98@yahoo.com

Walter Poole-Cambodia

walterpoole@fbmi.org

Robert Wilson-Mexico

robertwilson@fbmi.org

Greg Schoof-Rwanda

greggschoof@hotmail.com

www.schoofs2rwanda.com

Warren Storm-Bus Ministries

warrenstorm@fbmi.org

Kornaro Keo-Cambodia

Keo2Cambodia@juno.com

China Mission Project

helpdesk@fbmi.org

www.fbmi.org/team.php

Darrell Ratcliff-Mexico

ratcliffsformexico@yahoo.com

Steve Workman-Botswana

steveworkman@bbfi.org

www.bbfi-africa.org/workman/

Jeff Porter-Zimbabwe

Emmanuel Baptist Rescue Mission-LA, California

ebrm.org

Keith Klaus-Austria

keith@klaustria.com

www.klaustria.com

Christian Law Association

Info@christianlaw.org

www.christianlaw.org

Josh Poss-Equator

Hernandez-Amazon Basin

Walt Shankle-Prison

Cedar River Baptist Camp

http://cedarriverbaptistcamp.com

Anderson Family-India

Eddy Arold-Thailand

Srichand Horn-Thailand

rhorn15@hotmail.com

www.rickhorn.org/

Mercy & Truth Publications

mt@heritagebaptistchurch.cc

Jeremy Huston-Crystal Lake, IL

pastorjeremyhuston@gmail.com

www.foundationbaptist-illinois.com/

Ron Fruin-Cambodia

hisincambodia@gmail.com 

Pam Rather-Honduras

pam.rather@bbfimissions.org

Jason Moncosky-Quincy, IL

victorybbc.com

John Radank-Germany (U.S. Military)

jradank@hotmail.com

www.hohenfelsbaptistchurch.com

Ben Angela-Madagascar

totheisland@gmail.com

John Nordman-Austalia

john.nordman@bigpond.com

Robert Tully-Brazil

robert@tullys.org.uk

www.tullys.org.uk

Nick Maulucci-Bulgaria

maulucciboys@hotmail.com

Max Harmon-Peru

max.harmon@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-southamerica.org/Harmon_M

Russ Hansen-Bible to the Nations

David Russell-South Korea

ttgtmk@bbtel.com    

Walt Shankle-Prisons

info@lawandgraceministries.com

Elias Correa-Ireland

eliascorrea@fbmi.org

Mark Bachman-Team Eurasia

WGMBachman@aol.com

www.preachingtheword.us/index.html

Zach Bruner-Amazon Basin

Matt Wasky-Canada

Tim Lewis-New Guinea